Ledelse og ansatte 2020/2021

Ledelse og administrasjon:

 

Rektor 

Vegard Tversland Kjesbu - vegard.kjesbu@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor 

Maryann Kjøbli Kristiansen - maryann.kristiansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Undervisningsinspektør 

Ida Reiersen Berget - ida.reiersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør 

Camilla Blich - camilla.blich@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Administrativ leder 

Renate Jahr Nestegard - renate.jahr.nestegard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstekonsulent 

Lillian Solum - lillian.solum@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent 

Uzma Khizar - uzma.khizar@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Skolepsykolog 

Marie Gran Aspunvik - marie.aspunvik@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Spesialpedagogisk koordinator 

Kjersti Wie Mathisen - kjersti.mathisen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Bibliotekar

Marianne Mittun Kvilekval - marianne.kvilekval@osloskolen.no 

 

Kontaktlærere:

 

1. trinn:

2. trinn:


3. trinn:

4. trinn:


5. trinn:


6. trinn:


7. trinn:

 

Øvrig pedagogisk personale:


Assistenter:

  • Ea Askvig
  • Pia Schaanning Larsen
  • Martin Bjerkely
  • Ole Kristian Myhre
  • Joana Ventura
  • Mahdi Ali
  • Evelyn Soledad Frømyr
  • Ole Kristian Isaksen


I permisjon

  • Gøril Moe
  • Even Tveito Lundefaret
  • Toni Peci