Ledelse og ansatte 2021/2022

Ledelse og administrasjon:

Rektor 

Vegard Tversland Kjesbu: vegard.kjesbu@osloskolen.no 

Assisterende rektor

Grete Berset: grete.berset@osloskolen.no 

Undervisningsinspektør 

Ida Reiersen Berget: ida.r.berget@osloskolen.no 

Undervisningsinspektør 

Camilla Blich: camilla.blich@osloskolen.no 

Administrativ leder 

Renate Jahr Nestegard: renate.nestegard@osloskolen.no  

Førstekonsulent 

Lillian Solum: lillian.solum@osloskolen.no  

Konsulent 

Uzma Khizar: uzma.khizar@osloskolen.no 

Driftsleder

Salvador Rojano: salvador.rojano@osloskolen.no  

Skolepsykolog 

Marie Gran Aspunvik (i permisjon): marie.aspunvik@osloskolen.no  

Spesialpedagogisk koordinator 

Kjersti Wie Mathisen: kjersti.mathisen@osloskolen.no 

Bibliotekar

Marianne Mittun Kvilekval - marianne.kvilekval@osloskolen.no 

Kontaktlærere: 

1. trinn:

2. trinn:

3. trinn:

4.  trinn:

5. trinn:

6. trinn:

7. trinn:

Øvrig pedagogisk personale:

Assistenter:

  • Ea Askvig
  • Pia Schaanning Larsen
  • Martin Leisner Bjerkely
  • Ole Kristian Myhre
  • Joana Ventura
  • Mahdi Ali
  • Evelyn Soledad Frømyr
  • Ole Kristian Isaksen

I permisjon:

  • Christine Midthjell
  • Marte Stenersen
  • Cathrine Brendstuen
  • Marie Gran Aspunvik
  • Lise Gillebo