Ledelse og ansatte 2019/2020

Ledelse og administrasjon:

Rektor 

Vegard Tversland Kjesbu - vegard.kjesbu@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor 

Maryann Kjøbli Kristiansen - maryann.kristiansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør 

Torgeir Fiskvik Åsbø - torgeir.asbo@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Undervisningsinspektør 

Ida Reiersen Berget - ida.reiersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Administrativ leder 

Renate Jahr Nestegard - renate.jahr.nestegard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent 

Arjeta Miftari - arjeta.miftari@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent 

Uzma Khizar - uzma.khizar@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Skolepsykolog 

Marie Gran Aspunvik - marie.aspunvik@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Spespedkoordinator 

Kjersti Wie Mathisen - kjersti.mathisen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Sosiallærer 

Nina Bjerke - nina.bjerke@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Bibliotekar

Marianne Mittun Kvilekval - marianne.kvilekval@osloskolen.no 

 

Kontaktlærere:

1.trinn:

2.trinn:

3.trinn:

4.trinn:

5.trinn:

6.trinn:

7.trinn:

 

Øvrig pedagogisk personale:

Assistenter:

  • Ea Askvig
  • Pia Schaanning Larsen
  • Martin Bjerkely
  • Ole Kristian Myhre
  • Joana Ventura
  • Mahdi Ali
  • Evelyn Soledad Frømyr
  • Ole Kristian Isaksen

I permisjon:

  • Sharon Røskaft
  • Amanda Ebbesen
  • Janne Kathrine Wellén
  • Silje Bech-Hanssen