Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor
Vegard Tversland Tjesbu - vegard.kjesbu@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor
Kristin Thoen Haugli - kristin.thoen.haugli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør
Therese Friis Rølles - therese.friis.rolles@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør
Silje Bech-Hanssen - silje.bech.hanssen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør
Ida Reiersen - ida.reiersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer
Hege Opheim - hege.opheim@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorleder
Marena Knezevic - marena.knezevic@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Konsulent
Arjeta Miftari -  arjeta.Miftari@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstesekretær
Linnea Siem -  linnea.Siem@ude.oslo.kommune.no